Upcoming Events

Legacy Live Music Series

Legacy Live Music Series

Sep. 1, 2016 - Oct. 31, 2016 / 11:40 AM - 11:40 AM / The Shops at Legacy

Grab a seat on one of our patios or shop exclusive retail while you enjoy live music from strolling musicians at The Shops at Legacy!

September - October
Thursdays & Fridays | 5:30 - 8:30pm
Saturdays | 11 - 2pm, 5:30 - 8:30pm

Make sure you tag your photo on Instagram or Facebook with #LegacyLive to share your visits with us!

September Line-Up:
Thursday, September 1 | Bryan Meggeson | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, September 2 | Michael Cote | Guitarist
Saturday, September 3 | Rick McCoy | Keyboarder
Saturday, September 3 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Thursday, September 8 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Friday, September 9 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, September 10 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Saturday, September 10 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, September 15 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Friday, September 16 | Rick McCoy | Keyboarder
Saturday, September 17 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Saturday, September 17 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, September 22 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Friday, September 23 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, September 24 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, September 24 | Bryan Meggeson | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, September 29 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, September 30 | Michael Cote | Guitarist

October Line-Up:
Saturday, October 1 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Saturday, October 1 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, October 6 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Friday, October 7 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, October 8 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, October 8 | Bryan Meggeson | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, October 13 | Bryan Meggeson | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, October 14 | Rick McCoy | Keyboarder
Saturday, October 15 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, October 15 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Thursday, October 20 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, October 21 | Michael Cote | Guitarist
Saturday, October 22 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, October 22 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Thursday, October 27 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Friday, October 28 | Rick McCoy | Keyboarder
Saturday, October 29 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Saturday, October 29 | Bryan Meggeson | Strolling Saxophone

Category:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail