Upcoming Events

Legacy Live Music Series

Legacy Live Music Series

Sep. 4, 2014 - Oct. 30, 2014 / 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM / Shops at Legacy

Enjoy the Fall weather with friends & family, a cold beverage, outstanding food and unique shopping with incredible vibrations as the “Legacy Live” Music Series returns for a limited time!

Thursdays on North side of Legacy Drive (5PM - 9PM) & Fridays on South side of Legacy Drive (6PM - 10PM) September - October.

Thursday, Sep 4 | Goga
Friday, Sep 5 | Cover Down
Thursday, Sep 11 | Justin Cash
Friday, Sep 12 | Day Job Refugees
Thursday, Sep 18 | JR Byrd
Friday, Sep 19 | Brent Rozell and The Soul Mates
Thursday, Sep 25 | Carolyn Jones Duo
Friday, Sep 26 | Burning Sky Band

Thursday, Oct 2 | Justin Cash
Friday, Oct 3 | Goga
Thursday, Oct 9 | Carolyn Jones Duo
Friday, Oct 10 | Blue Hat Band
Thursday, Oct 16 | JR Byrd
Friday, Oct 17 | Brent Rozell and The Soul Mates
Thursday, Oct 23 | Nick Knirk
Friday, Oct 24 | Cover Down
Thursday, Oct 30 | Justin Cash

Category: The Shops at Legacy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail
Sidewalk Sale

Sidewalk Sale

Sep. 19, 2014 - Sep. 19, 2014 / 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM / Shops at Legacy

Join The Shops at Legacy retailers during the Fall Sidewalk Sale on Friday, September 19th! New Fall merchandise and great discounts will be available along with live music throughout the afternoon you don’t want to miss!

Altour Travel Services | Special Discounts

Bachendorf’s | Sale Items

Bevello Legacy | Sale Items, Champagne & Light Bites

Blinc | 75% Off Items Available

Culinary Connection | 20% - 70% Off Items Available

Ella Bleu

Julep | 20% Off Regular Priced Items & Refreshments

Kendra Scott Shops at Legacy - Plano | 20% Off Items Available

The Lash Lounge - Plano | Sale Items & Swag Bags

Love Tennis | Sale Items & Giveaways

Luke’s Locker | Sale Items

lululemon athletica Shops at Legacy

m.pulse Modern Skincare | 50% off all treatments booked (excluding Botox) during the sale, plus you will receive a full size m.pulse product!

Paciugo Gelato | Free Gelato Cones & Coupons

Pepper Smash - A Cocktail Kitchen | Free Light BItes & Appetizers

Urban Outfitters

Willa Boutique | Free Canvas Totes, $20 Boots & 50% Off Jeans

Category: The Shops at Legacy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail