Upcoming Events

Legacy Live Music Series

Legacy Live Music Series

Apr. 1, 2016 - Jun. 30, 2016 / 5:30 PM - 2:06 PM / The Shops at Legacy

Grab a seat on one of our patios or shop exclusive retail while you enjoy live music from strolling musicians at The Shops at Legacy!

April - June
Thursdays & Fridays | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturdays | 11am - 2pm

Make sure you tag your photo on Instagram or Facebook with #LegacyLive to share your visits with us!

May Line-Up:
Thursday, May 5 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Friday, May 6 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Saturday, May 7 | Tony Rey | Guitarist
Saturday, May 7 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, May 12 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, May 13 | Rick McCoy | Keyboards
Saturday, May 14 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Saturday, May 14 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, May 19 | Tony Rey | Guitarist
Friday, May 20 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, May 21 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, May 21 | Drew Zaremba | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, May 26 | Bryan Meggason | Violinist
Friday, May 27 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, May 28 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, May 28 | Richmond Punch | Violinist

June Line-Up:
Thursday, June 2 | Drew Zaremba | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, June 3 | Rick McCoy | Keyboarder
Saturday, June 4 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Saturday, June 4 | Drew Zaremba | Strolling Saxophone
Thursday, June 9 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, June 10 | Bryan Meggeson | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, June 11 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, June 11 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Thursday, June 16 | Brian Stark | Strolling Saxophone
Friday, June 17 | Rick McCoy | Keyboarder
Saturday, June 18 | Michael Cote | Guitarist
Saturday, June 18 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Thursday, June 23 | Richmond Punch | Violinist
Friday, June 24 | Carolyn Jones Duo | Jazz
Saturday, June 25 | Glen Rothstein | Strolling Saxophone
Saturday, June 25 | Marek Eneti | Violinist
Thursday, June 30 | Tony Rey | Guitaris

Sponsored by: Crest Cars www.crestcars.com

Category:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail

Mother’s Day Insta Giveaway

May 2 - 7, 2016 / 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM / The Shops at Legacy

Follow @ShopsAtLegacy on Instagram to learn how to enter to win daily giveaways the week leading up to Mothers Day!

Visit the Mother’s Day Insta Giveaway's Website

Category:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail