Upcoming Events

Legacy Live

Legacy Live

Sep. 1, 2017 - Oct. 28, 2017 / 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM / The Shops at Legacy

The series includes Thursday night performances on the side of The Shops at Legacy north of Legacy Drive; on Fridays, on the south side; and on Saturdays, with musicians on both the north and south sides. All musicians play from 5:30 – 8:30 p.m. Enjoy live music from one of the restaurant’s patios, or listen while you shop.

Thursday, Sept. 21 Michael Cote | Guitarist
Friday, Sept. 22 Tony Rey | Guitarist
Saturday, Sept. 23 Glen Rothstein | Saxophonist and Dolce’ | Duo
Thursday, Sept. 28 Drew Zaremba | Saxophonist
Friday, Sept. 29 Michael Cote | Guitarist
Saturday, Sept. 30 Dalene Richelle | Guitarist and Zuriel Merek | Violinist

Thursday, Oct. 5 Bryan Meggison | Saxophonist
Friday, Oct. 6 Tony Rey | Guitarist
Saturday, Oct. 7 Richmond Punch |Violinist and Dalene Richelle | Guitarist
Thursday, Oct. 12 Michael Cote | Guitarist
Friday, Oct. 13 Brian Stark | Saxophonist
Saturday, Oct. 14 Rick McCoy | Keyboardist and Marek Eneti | Violinist
Thursday, Oct. 19 Drew Zaremba | Saxophonist
Friday, Oct. 20 Marek Eneti | Violinist
Saturday, Oct. 21 Glen Rothstein | Saxophonist and Dolce’ | Duo
Thursday, Oct. 26 Tony Rey | Guitarist
Friday, Oct. 27 Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo
Saturday, Oct. 28 Tony Rey | Guitarist and Zuriel Merek | Violinist

Category:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail