Contact Us

Leasing

For information regarding leasing opportunities for the South Phase and North Phase I,
please contact SHOP Companies:

Rand Horowitz
4809 Cole Avenue, Suite 330
Dallas, TX 75205
O: 214.242.5444
C: 214.676.6884
shopcompanies.com
rand@shopcompanies.com
The Shops at Legacy – Marketing Book

For information regarding retail leasing opportunities in North Phase II (NE corner of Legacy and Dallas N. Tollway), please contact CBRE:

Jack Breard
8080 Park Lane, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75231
O: 214.252.1145
C: 214.803.8587
jack.breard@cbre.com

Amanda Gross
8080 Park Lane, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75231
O: 214.252.1158
amanda.gross@cbre.com

For information regarding office space leasing, please contact CBRE:
 
David K. Reed
Senior Vice President, CBRE, Office Leasing
2100 McKinney, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201
O: 214.979.6126 
C: 214.460.8465
david.k.reed@cbre.com

Management

RPAI Southwest Management LLC
Justin Roche
General Manager | Property Management
5741 Legacy Drive, Suite 315
Plano, TX 75024
T 469.467.9995
F 469.467.9996
roche@rpai.com

Marketing

North Phase I and South Phase
RPAI Southwest Management LLC

Kelsey Ishmael
Marketing Director
5741 Legacy Drive, Suite 315
Plano, TX 75204
O: 469.467.9995
ishmael@rpai.com

North Phase II
Victoria Snee
Director of Marketing
7200 Bishop Road, Suite 250
Plano, TX 75024
C: 214.755.7161
victoria@legacywest.com

 

Legacy Town Center

The Shops at Legacy is located in the heart of Legacy Town Center.

The 168 acre master planned development of urban style homes, local & national businesses, boutique retail, best-in-class restaurants, a full-service hotel, and public parks & trails.

The creation of Legacy Town Center represents the first instance of the town center concept being applied to an existing business park development. The Town Center is situated within Legacy Business Park, a 2,600 acre office park consisting of over 15 million square feet of office and 55,000 employee – and home to Fortune 500 companies J.C. Penney, Dr. Pepper-Snapple Group, and Yum Brands.

The Town Center and The Shops at Legacy have received numerous awards & accolades including: Superior Achievement in Design & Imaging (SADI) Award, ICSCʼs Winning Shopping Center Designs and D Magazineʼs Best of Big D.